Home / Articles / Events / RETOSA Events Calendar – June

RETOSA Events Calendar – June

RETOSA has launched an annual events calendar aimed at keeping the travel trade informed on forthcoming events in each of the 14 RETOSA member countries, namely: Angola, Botswana, DR Congo, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe. The annual events calendar (PDF 5MB) can be downloaded at: www.tourismtattler.co.za/donwloads/retosa2013calendarofevents.pdf

Events for June 2013 are listed below: