Winners of the April Competition

CONGRATULATIONS to the following 10 winners: 1. Nosifiso Ngutyana of Xerox; 2. Mick Clarke of Umkomaas Guest House; 3. Daniela Gallagher of Royal African Discoveries; 4. Alan Saffery of La Galiniere Guest Cottages; 5. Glen Findlay of Go Safari; 6. Claire Kaplan of Thebe Tourism Group; 7. Linda Moffat (Freelance Tourist Guide); 8. Natalie Marais of Unistat; 9. Renate de Villiers of Travelling Mystery Guest; and 10. Patrick Lister of The Silverfox.

Each winner has received a copy of ‘Marketing Tourism in South Africa – 4th Edition’, by Richard George, with the compliments of Oxford University Press and the University of Cape Town.


Related Articles

Back to top button