Trade News

New SATSA WC Chapter Committee Appointed

Following the Southern Africa Tourism Services Association (SATSA) Western Cape Chapter’s annual general meeting held on Tuesday 23 May 2017, the following members were appointed to serve on the 2017-2018 committee:

(Pictured from Left to Right in header image)

  • Collin Thaver – Southern Africa 360
  • Kirsten Manning – Grant Thornton
  • Janet Pillay – MLT Corp
  • Illana Clayton – TSC Group (CHAIRPERSON)
  • Rafik Romaney – Tripos Travel
  • Nathier Fakier – SATIB

In absence:

  • Kiera Powers – Spirit of Africa
  • Clinton Lerm – SA Forest Adventures

Related Articles

Back to top button