RETOSA Events Calendar – MAY 2013


RETOSA has launched an annual events calendar aimed at keeping the travel trade informed on forthcoming events in each of the 14 RETOSA member countries, namely: Angola, Botswana, DR Congo, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Each month’s events will be published in the Tourism Tattler and the full year’s events for each country can be downloaded at:


Related Articles

Back to top button